Just the Beginning

Welcome to my blog! I have been stalking beauty and makeup blogs for years and I have finally decided to give it a go. I’ll be posting makeup looks that I have created, looks I take inspiration from and talking about the latest trends. I hope to also post reviews of products so if any brands want to send me free samples feel free  ;).

A bit about me. I am 24 years old and work as a Registered Nurse. Although I enjoy my nursing career, my real passion is beauty and makeup and I dream of one day being a successful makeup artist. I have recently decided that I need to chase my dream and I will hopefully be starting makeup artistry school in January. I plan on documenting my journey through school on this blog as well.  So please stay tuned and bear with me as I navigate my way through this blog and venture into the makeup industry!

Leave a Reply

