Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure

As a nurse, I can barely make it through a shift without my nails chipping or peeling so I am constantly in search of a good long lasting polish. I’m pretty sure I’ve tried every base coat and top coat out there and nothing seems to do the trick. I recently tried out the Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure and was pretty impressed. The product claims that you don’t need a base or top coat, just two coats of the polish and it will last up to 10 days. “Up to” being the key words. Although my polish definitely didn’t last 10 days, I did get about 4 out of it including one work day, so overall I’d give it a thumbs up. I tried Himalaya, a cool toned beige colour; super classic and a great fall colour.

dsc_0142

Leave a Reply

