My First Week of Makeup Artistry School

picfxfile

So I officially finished my first week of makeup artistry school. My program is only part time so I go Sundays, Mondays and Tuesday evenings (I wish I went every day!!). My first day was just a lot of house keeping items, going over rules, expectations, schedules etc. but my second day we got our kits!! The girls kept saying that it was like Christmas. I would argue that it was better than Christmas. We got a case to keep everything in, along with all the makeup and tools needed to learn how to be kickass makeup artists (take a peek at the goods below!) I can’t wait for next week to really get into it!

img_1710img_1711

Leave a Reply

